Lorraine Elk styled a 12 page spread in Confetti Magazine's Autumn Issue 2017

Photography Into the Light, macias-lordan.com

Make Up Anita Conroy for The Powder Room Makeup Studio using MAC Cosmetics, powderroomstudio.ie

Nails Niamh Murphy for The Powder Room Makeup Studio using The Manicure Company, powderroomstudio.ie

Hair Inch Hair Design, Facebook.com/inchhairdesign

Flowers Flowers by Moira, flowersbymoira.ie

Cake Kelly Lou Cakes, kellylou.com

Stationery Splash Graphics, splash graphics.ie

Dresses Alice May Bridal, alicemay.ie, Myrtle Ivory, myrtle ivory.com, Marian Gale Boutique, mariangale.ie, Dirty Fabulous, dirty fabulous.com, Verona Bridal, veronabridal.co.uk, Frilly Frocks, frillyfrocks.ie

Suits  Louis Copeland, louiscopeland.com

Models Sarah for Andrea Roche Model Agency, armodelagency.com, Niall for 1st Option Management, 1stoption.ie

Videographer DoART Wedding Film, doartweddingfilms.com

Shot on location at Ballymagarvey Village, Co. Meath, ballymagarvey.ie

 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Contact Me

Dublin based stylist - styling all over Ireland

lorraine@elkstylist.ie